World Wide Free Shipping on all orders!

VA - Cornos

VA - Cornos

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Free Shipping on all orders.

Listen on Spotify:

We are ready to announce a special release.
A collection of very unique artworks that has been waiting a long time to spread out of the ground.
The research of all the ingredients started when djs Eenea and Szyszynka united by a strong friendship and interest for the same kind of weird psychedelic sounds,
created the project called -Trita Trita-
Connecting with artists around the globe and thanks to many friends, the idea grew up slowly to the right shape.
Now it's finally a true reality: CORNOS
The ritual begins.
Boom Shankar

Compiled by Trita Trita (Eenea & Szyszynka)
Artwork by Alain Rampini
mastered by Oblium
released July 4, 2016