Sanhata – Divine Blueprint

Category: Tag:


Sanhata project now moves into the realm of freestyle, free flowing psychedelia with a hint of psychedelic jazz. The album has been produced with an intent to enhance the healing frequencies emphasizing on the 432Hz Universal Healing Frequency. You may choose to actively meditate or relax whilst listening to the album, may it be night or day!!!

Om Namo Narayana!!! – Narayana stands for the alpha and omega of the universe: The Vedic seers gained this four-lettered sound in their penances, found its significance and its meaning. They initiated the seekers into this mantra from ancient most times to enable self-realization and at-one-ment with Narayana (The Supreme Being).

This release is dedicated to the footprint left behind….Divine Blueprint.

01. SANHATA – Spiral Music Generation [147 BPM]
02. SANHATA – Liberian Sunset [Tribal Drum and Psychedelia]
03. SANHATA – The Universe Entered My Mind [150 BPM]
04. SANHATA – Prismatic Polychromatic [170 BPM]
05. SANHATA – 432 Meets Leonardo Pisano [169 BPM]
06. SANHATA – Alien Tandav [160 BPM]
07. SANHATA – Beyond The Mind
08. SANHATA – Freak You And See

released September 29, 2014

CoverArt and Mastering: Sanathana / Swaroop Guhathakurta